Minnesota Highway Safety & Research Center will be offering in-person classes that explore the latest in vehicle technology, changes in laws and defensive driving principles.
Minnesota law allows a 10 percent reduction on auto insurance premiums each year for three years to individuals completing the course. To register, visit the Minnesota Highway Safety Center at www.mnsafetycenter.org or call 1-888-234-1294. Cost of class is $24.
4-Hour Refresher Course
- Monday, Nov. 29; 5:30-9:30 p.m.
- Thursday, Jan. 20; 5:30-9:30 p.m.
- Thursday, Feb. 24; 5:30-9:30 p.m.