Arts & Culture Commission

The Commission strives to build a vibrant community through support of arts and culture and advises the City Council on artistic initiatives in Edina, including the Edina Art Center.


Meets 4:30 p.m. fourth Thursday of the month.


  • Susan Chandler
  • Douglas Hegley
  • Heather Isaacs
  • Atman Jahagirdar - student
  • Hannah Klein
  • Shreya Konkimalla - student
  • Peggy Martin
  • Anne Miller - Vice Chair
  • Michelle Morgan-Nelsen
  • Russell Rubin - Chair
  • Steven Suckow