Parks & Recreation

The Edina Parks & Recreation Department oversees 40 parks and open spaces totaling more than 1,550 acres.

Ann Kattreh

Parks & Recreation Director

952-826-0430

AKattreh@EdinaMN.gov

Zach Baker

Summer Playgrounds Supervisor

zbaker@edinamn.gov

Eric Boettcher

Recreation Supervisor

952-826-0432

eboettcher@EdinaMN.gov

Janet Canton

Administrative Support Specialist

952-826-0435

JCanton@EdinaMN.gov

Amanda Clarke

Recreation Supervisor

952-826-0433

aclarke@EdinaMN.gov

David Erdall

Recreation Specialist

derdall@EdinaMN.gov

Susan Faus

Parks & Recreation Assistant Director

952-826-0431

sfaus@EdinaMN.gov

Vera Norine

Administrative Support Specialist

952-826-0437

VNorine@EdinaMN.gov

Parks & Recreation Department

4801 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Mail@EdinaMN.gov
952-826-0367

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

© 2017 City Of Edina, Minnesota