Youth Athletics

The City of Edina currently oversees and helps facilitate more than a dozen athletic associations. These athletic associations are all independently incorporated and organized by volunteers.

For information on each respective sport or season, please refer to the website listed below. In the event an athletic association does not list a website or contact name and number, please contact the Park and Recreation Department at 952-826-0367.

Edina Baseball Association: www.edinabaseball.com

Edina Boys Flag Football: www.edinaboysflagfootball.com

Edina Basketball Association: www.edinabasketball.com

Edina Girls Athletic Association: www.egaa.org

Edina Hockey Association: www.edinahockeyassociation.com

Edina Soccer Association: www.edinasoccer.org

Edina Soccer Club: www.edinasoccerclub.com

Edina Swim Club: www.edinaswim.com

Edina Football Association: www.edinasports.org

Edina Youth Softball Association: www.edinasoftball.com

Edina Girls Fastpitch Softball Association: www.edinafastpitch.org

Edina Lacrosse Association: www.edinalacrosse.com

Braemar City of Lakes Figure Skating Club: www.braemarfsc.org

Edina Volleyball Association: www.edinavolleyball.org

 

Policies and Documents

Download the Youth Sports Core Values and Community Strategy Document.

Download the Priority Use Policy -- Edina Aquatic Center.

Download the Priority Use Policy -- Edina Public Schools' Gymnasiums.

Download the Priority Use Policy -- Outdoor Athletic Fields.

 

Parks & Recreation Department

4801 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Mail@EdinaMN.gov
952-826-0367

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Calling all Pre-Kindergarteners and young soccer fans!
If you will be starting Kindergarten next fall, August 2016, we invite you to participate in the Edina Soccer Association house league program this spring. 
Soccer session begins the week of May 16 and runs through July 14. 
Cost to participate is $120. 
Registration and information can be found at www.edinasoccer.org.

© 2016 City Of Edina, Minnesota