Where Profits Get Poured Back Into The Community

Edina Liquor

Edina Liquor

Edina Liquor is sure to have what you are looking for at one of our three locations.

Josh Furbish

General Manager - Liquor Operations

952-903-5732

jfurbish@EdinaMN.gov

Tom Anderson

Southdale Liquor Manager

952-903-5733

tjanderson@EdinaMN.gov

Dave Foley

Southdale Store Assistant Manager

952-903-5730

dfoley@EdinaMN.gov

Steve Grausam

Manager, Edina Liquor -- 50th & France

952-903-5720

sgrausam@EdinaMN.gov

Tim Hengemuhle

Grandview Store Assistant Manager

952-903-5740

thengemuhle@EdinaMN.gov

Greg Keehr

Assistant General Manager of Liquor Operations

952-903-5742

GKeehr@EdinaMN.gov

Joe Labosky

50th Store Assistant Manager

952-903-5720

jlabosky@EdinaMN.gov

David Taylor

Grandview Store Assistant Manager

952-903-5740

dtaylor@EdinaMN.gov

Dave Tomko

Southdale Store Assistant Manager

952-903-5730

dtomko@EdinaMN.gov

Edina Liquor

 

6755 York Ave. S
Edina, MN 55435
952-903-5730

5013 Vernon Ave. S.
Edina, MN 55436
952-903-5740

3943 W. 50th St. 
Edina, MN 55424
952-903-5720

Email us.

 

 

© 2017 City of Edina, Minnesota