Welcome to Edina’s Parks & Places!

Use the menu to the right to visit other Edina Parks & Places. Click here to return to the City's homepage.

Edina Art Center

Edina Art Center

Our mission is to build a vibrant community by fostering common bonds, nurturing talent and creating venues for expressing and appreciating art and culture in Edina.

Michael Frey

General Manager

952-903-5729

mfrey@EdinaMN.gov

Front Desk

Edina Art Center

952-903-5780

ACOffice@EdinaMN.gov

Britt Eyngorn

Customer Service Specialist

952-903-5780

Beyngorn@EdinaMN.gov

Loren Hextall

Customer Service Specialist

952-903-5780

LHextall@EdinaMN.gov

Melissa Melby

Office Coordinator

mmelby@EdinaMN.gov

Grace Pass

Kiln Maintenance

Sandra Shaughnessy

Pottery Supervisor

952-903-5788

sshaughnessy@EdinaMN.gov

Adama Sow

Maintenance Technician

952-903-5780

Ellie Whiteaker

Customer Service Specialist

952-9035780

EWhiteaker@edinamn.gov

Lindsey Wirkus

Customer Service Specialist

952-903-5780

lwirkus@EdinaMN.gov

Edina Art Center

Google map of the Edina Art Center
4701 W. 64th St.
Edina, MN 55435
952-903-5780
952-903-5781 (fax)
ArtCenter@EdinaMN.gov

View the 2017 Spring Pottery Open Studio Schedule

Learn More!

Download the 2017 Spring/Summer class schedule.

To learn more about our instructors, visit our Instructor's Page

© 2016 City Of Edina, Minnesota