Welcome to Braemar Park!

Braemar Golf Courses

Leagues

Leagues Braemar has a wide offering of 18-hole and 9-hole leagues for both day and evening play. The leagues are open to Edina residents as well as non-residents.

Women's Leagues

Regulation Course:

Highlanders - 9-hole, Monday a.m.
Contact: Judy Bergren,  judyb944@gmail.com

Westwood Women - 9-hole, Monday p.m.
Contact: Michele Buttweiler, mlbuttweiler@gmail.com 

EWGA - 18-hole, Tuesday a.m.
Contact: Sheila Lind, smlind13@gmail.com, 952-926-8279

Braemar Women - 18-Hole, Wednesday a.m.
Contact: Pacy Erck, 952-915-1401

Braemar Women - 9-hole, Wednesday a.m.
Contact: Betty Bullion, bbbullion@comcast.net

Braemar Twilite - 9 hole, Thursday p.m.
Contact: Barbara Norrgard, 952-929-8301, bfnorrgard411@gmail.com

Bowling Green - 18-hole & 9-hole, Thursday a.m.
Contact: Joanne Gordon, gordon@mcg.net, 952-920-4494

 
Academy 9 Par 3 Course:

Swingin' Seniors - Monday a.m. (Mixed)
Contact: Nicole Gorman, ngorman@edinamn.gov, 952-833-9571

Par 3 Swingers - Tuesday & Wednesday a.m.
Contact: Robin Martinek, 612-791-2330

Sunshine Gals - Wednesday p.m.
Contact: Sara Sullivan, sks0873@msn.com

Happy Hackers - Thursday a.m.
Contact: Helen Norheim, hpnorheim@gmail.com, 952-938-3715


Men's Leagues


Regulation Course:

Braemar Senior Men - 18-hole, Monday a.m. (Must be 60 or older)
Contact: Bill Chantry, 952-920-8318

Snead League - 9-hole, Tuesday p.m.
Contact: Joe Andert, jtandert@comcast.net, 952-974-2062

Braemar Men's Club
The Braemar Men's Club is for patron card holders ages 18 and older. It holds club competition Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, and stages special golf events every month. For more information, visit www.bmcedina.com
Contact: Tim Nord, tigertees@hotmail.com


Couples League


Regulation Course:

Couples League - 9-Hole, Friday p.m.
Contact: Mike Meagher, 612-759-4833


For any additional information about the leagues, contact Braemar Golf Course Assistant Manager Mary Wooldridge at 952-903-5755 or at BraemarGolf@EdinaMN.gov.

© 2017 City Of Edina, Minnesota