Welcome to Braemar Park!

Braemar Golf Courses

Braemar Golf Course has been rated among the top 75 public golf courses in the nation by Golf Digest and has also been named by Golf For Women magazine as one of its top 100 Women Friendly Courses.

Joe Abood

General Manager

952-903-5754

jabood@EdinaMN.gov

Bob Atol

Maintenance Operations Coordinator

952-903-5772

batol@EdinaMN.gov

Mike Bertrand

Supervisor

952-903-5753

mbertrand@EdinaMN.gov

Roger Fahrenkrug

Golf Professional

952-903-5764

rfahrenkrug@EdinaMN.gov

Joe Greupner

Head Golf Professional

952-903-5763

JGreupner@EdinaMN.gov

Mike Grube

Golf Professional

952-903-5766

mgrube@EdinaMN.gov

Debi Knutson

Golf Professional

952-903-5767

Amy Smith

Business Manager

952-903-5765

ASmith@EdinaMN.gov

Tom Swenson

Superintendent

952-903-5771

TSwenson@EdinaMN.gov

Tim Tinberg

Maintenance

952-903-5770

ttinberg@EdinaMN.gov

Pat Waterloo

Supervisor

952-903-5752

pwaterloo@EdinaMN.gov

Mary Wooldridge

Assistant General Manager

952-903-5755

mwooldridge@EdinaMN.gov

Braemar Golf Course

Google map of Braemar Golf Course
 

6364 John Harris Drive
Edina, MN 55439
952-903-5750
952-903-5751 (fax)
BraemarGolf@EdinaMN.gov

Academy 9/Driving Range:
952-903-5760
 

 

© 2016 City Of Edina, Minnesota