Where Families Learn To Skate And Champions Are Born.

Braemar Arena

Braemar Arena - Where Champions Are Born

What do you get when you cross three sheets of ice with state, national and international champion hockey and figure skating teams? Braemar Arena!

Chad Eischens

Braemar Arena & Field General Manager

952-833-9502

ceischens@EdinaMn.gov

Jason Cotten

Building Operations I

jcotten@EdinaMN.gov

Jerry Enright

Office Support

jenright@EdinaMN.gov

Derek Glad

Maintenance Operations Coordinator I

dglad@EdinaMN.gov

Peggy Grieser

Front Office Staff

pgrieser@EdinaMN.gov

Roxann Maxey

Braemar Arena & Field Assistant Manager

952-833-9503

rmaxey@EdinaMN.gov

Corey McConnach

Facilities Coordinator

952-833-9518

cmcconnach@EdinaMN.gov

Jill Miyasaka

Guest Services

952-833-9500

jmiyasaka@EdinaMN.gov

Justin Purves

Ice Maintenance Technician

jpurves@EdinaMN.gov

Blake Reinholt

Braemar Field Supervisor

952-833-9512

breinholt@EdinaMN.gov

Peter Saabye

Building Operations I

psaabye@EdinaMN.gov

Chelsea Swiggum

Skate School Instructor

952-833-9599

cswiggum@EdinaMN.gov

Emily Zniewski

Office Support

ezniewski@edinamn.gov

Braemar Arena

Google map of Braemar Arena
 

7501 Ikola Way
Edina, MN 55439
952-833-9500
952-833-9501 (fax)
mail@EdinaMN.gov

© 2017 City of Edina, Minnesota