Board and Commission Staff Liaison Directory

Ross Bintner

Environmental Engineer

City of Edina

952-903-5713

rbintner@EdinaMN.gov

David Fisher

Chief Building Official

City of Edina

952-826-0450

dfisher@EdinaMN.gov

Michael Frey

General Manager

City of Edina

952-903-5729

mfrey@EdinaMN.gov

Ann Kattreh

Parks & Recreation Director

City of Edina

952-826-0430

AKattreh@EdinaMN.gov

Joyce Repya

Senior Planner

City of Edina

952-826-0462

JRepya@EdinaMN.gov

Cary Teague

Community Development Director

City of Edina

952-826-0460

cteague@EdinaMN.gov

Bob Wilson

CAE, ASA, City Assessor

City of Edina

952-826-0426

BWilson@EdinaMN.gov

© 2016 City Of Edina, Minnesota